Dave’s User List Test

United States

* 71 teachers found

AZ

Amy McVickers
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
avmcvickers@gmail.com
Prescott, AZ

CA

Holly Love
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
hollylovesyoga@pacbell.net
Los Altos, CA
Ann Huber
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
annie4yogakids@gmail.com
North Hills, CA
Kristy King
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
kking@ljcds.org
La Jolla, CA
Michelle Moyer
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
mamoyer67@gmail.com
MORGAN HILL, CA
Heather Dwelle
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
Heather@diamondlightyoga.com
Auburn, CA
Jess Estes
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
jessmcneil@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA

CO

Julianne Pream
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
julianne@mountainkidsyoga.com
Berthoud, CO
Adrienne Yang
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
adrienne@ayogakid.com
Denver, CO
Allison Hinton
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
allison@amigo.net
Gypsum, CO

FL

Valerie DeWitt
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
yogakidsmiami@aol.com
Miami, FL
Alicia Mauldin
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
amauldin8@gmail.com
Satellite Beach, FL
Joanne Boccassini
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
floatingyoga108@mac.com
Boynton Beach,, FL
Alicia Dunable
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
alicia.dunable@gmail.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL

IL

Julie Pate
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
Julie.pate@sbcglobal.net
Downers Grove, IL
Kim Vulinovic
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
kimvulinovic@gmail.com
Oak Park, IL
Jennifer Malone
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jenmalone5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Village, IL
Kristine Cardamone
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
kristinecardamone@comcast.net
Glen Ellyn, IL
Mandi Altepeter
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
mandialtepeter@gmail.com
Riverside, IL

IN

Kim Holland
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
klaholland@yahoo.com
Fishers, IN
Susan Beres
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
slberes@gmail.com
LaPorte, IN
Gabrielle Kifer
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
logangabrielle1@gmail.com
Valparasio, IN

KY

Elizabeth Nalley
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
figleaf.fit@gmail.com
Louisville, KY
Kathleen Stahl
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
katystahl@yahoo.com
La Grange, KY

MA

Dina Taylor
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
dinajt123@gmail.com
Shrewsbury, MA
Laura Grundstrom
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
lgrundstrom@verizon.net
Maynard, MA
Addie Dublin
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
addieclare@gmail.com
Arlington, MA
Alaina Tonello
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
AlainaTonello@aol.com
Merrimac, MA
Samantha Storey
  • YK Apprentice
storeysamantha134@gmail.com
Worcester, MA
Rebecca Lizotte
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
accounting@mac-hvac.com
Billerica, MA
Erin Carter
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
erincarter80@hotmail.com
Brookline, MA

MI

Jennifer Clor
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jen.clor99@gmail.com
Saginaw, MI
Erika Arrington
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
earrington@sbcglobal.net
Detroit, MI
Maria Markos
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
maria@littlesproutsyoga.com
Marshall, MI

MN

Cynthia Margolis
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
cindym1122@gmail.com
Minnetonka, MN

MO

Sara Clem
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
sara@salveoyoga.com
Saint Louis, MO

MT

Amy Spicka
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
amy_estes@yahoo.com
Belgrade, MT

NJ

Suzanne Murphy
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
scalvi05@gmail.com
Westfield, NJ
Shannon McGuire
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
shamcguire@gmail.com
Cranford, NJ
Christa Wolski
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
cmwolski@gmail.com
Somerset, NJ
Nicholas Te Nyenhuis
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
ntenyenhuis@gmail.com
Jersey City, NJ

NM

Helen Young
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
heleny_724@msn.com
Santa Fe, NM

NV

Courtney Abarr
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
CAbarr06@yahoo.com
Las Vegas, NV

NY

MaryBeth Tufekcic
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
beth.tufekcic@gmail.com
Monroe, NY
Gail Grossman
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
yogamom33@gmail.com
Port Washington, NY
Amy Cohen
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
talkingyoga@yahoo.com
Huntington, NY
Vanessa Hill
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
vanessa.e.hill@gmail.com
East Northport, NY
Susan Walsh-Aulogia
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
hello@raeoflightyogastudio.com
New Windsor, NY
Jennifer DeVille Catalano
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jenniferdevillecatalano@gmail.com
Honeoye Falls, NY
Joanne May
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
joannegigliamay@gmail.com
SPRINGVILLE, NY
Sarah Dittmore
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
sarahdittmore@gmail.com
New York, NY
Leia Stathakos
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
harikleia@verizon.net
Syosset, NY

OH

Nicole Crosby
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
nicole.m.crosby@gmail.com
Parma, OH
Jen Durie O'Brien
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jendurie@gmail.com
Cincinnati, OH

OK

Aleksandra Weaver Kitchens
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
aleksweaver@gmail.com
Tulsa, OK

OR

Vickey Foster
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
info@littlebugyogapdx.com
Portland, OR

PA

PA Leadership School
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
jberg4848@gmail.com
West Chester, PA
Rochelle Longwill
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
rochellebl@aol.com
Narberth, PA
Anna Ranish
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
anna50vr@gmail.com
Exton, PA
Evelyn Evans
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
evelynjevans73@gmail.com
Scranton, PA
Kate Steller
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
kate.steller20@gmail.com
Kennett Square, PA

SC

Christy O'Daniel
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
christy.odaniel@gmail.com
Beaufort, SC

TN

Megan Guidry
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
megansmythg@gmail.com
Clarksville, TN

TX

Stacy Mohr
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
stacymohr1986@yahoo.com
Andrews, TX

UT

Beth Clemenger
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
bwclemenger@msn.com
South Weber, UT
Sarah Pacaro
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
sarah.pacaro@gmail.com
Salt Lake City , UT

VA

Sheila Tavangar
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
sheila_tavangar@yahoo.com
Arlington, VA

WA

Kathleen Abell
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
atkatrat@yahoo.com
Bainbridge Island, WA
Carly Bean
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
cbean6@wgu.edu
Shelton, WA

WI

Deb Yehlen
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
dyehlen@gmail.com
Racine, WI

Canada

* 13 teachers found

AB

Chandra Kuran
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
czissos@gmail.com
Calgary, AB
Jennifer Pietzsch
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jenpietzsch@gmail.com
Lac La Biche, AB
Chelsea Keller
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
chelsea.keller93@gmail.com
Calgary, AB
Sara Hastings-Morris
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
info@littlewondersyoga.ca
Edmonton, AB
Donna “Sharda Jyoti” Montey
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
drmontey@telusplanet.net
Slave Lake, AB
Kim McLean
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
escapeyoga@gmail.com
Ponoka, AB
Ana Conde
  • YK Apprentice
analucieneconde@gmail.com
Calgary, AB

BC

Shannon Rosnau
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
sevasiuk@hotmail.com
Qualicum Beach, BC
Tamara Semple
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
tamarasemple@gmail.com
Kaleden, BC
Lisa Storoshenko
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
lisastoroshenko@gmail.com
Whistler, BC
Sheryl Dragicevic
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
justbyogakids@gmail.com
Richmond, BC

MB

Sayuri Cam
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
sayuriitocam2002@yahoo.co.jp
Winnipeg, MB

SK

Laura Petracek
  • YK Apprentice
laurapet29@gmail.com
Esterhazy, SK

Around the World

* 10 teachers found

France

Valeska Scharen-Guivel
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
guivelv@yahoo.com
Paris, ile de France
jennifer gibbs
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jennifer.gibbs@yogakids.com
68000 Colmar,

Greece

Athina Vakali
  • YK Apprentice
a_vakali@yahoo.gr
Athens, Attica

Macedonia

Lidija Velickovska
  • YK Apprentice
lidijavelickovska@yahoo.com
Kumanovo, Macedonia

Malaysia

Yuki Lim
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
yukisiew@hotmail.com
Kota Kinabalu , Sabah

Netherlands

Willemijn de Pundert
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
willemijn@eldik.org
Kapelle, Zeeland

Sint Maarten

Luraine Maduro
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
lurainermaduro@gmail.com
Pelican Key, Pelican Key

Taiwan

Irene H Gallagher
  • YK Apprentice
chichi1314@hotmail.com
Taipei, Tapiei

Turkiye

Sumru Tuncyurek
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
sumru@praxiagelisim.com
Istanbul, TURKEY

UK

Sajdah Parveen Burke
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
sajdah.burke@gmail.com
Corsham, Wiltshire

* - Some inactive accounts may be hidden.
Want more info?
We'd love to tell you more about our one-of-kind program!
Thanks for signing up!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
×
×