Free YogaKids Classes

SUCCESS!

Hi Parents!

We’re excited to have your kids join us for our free YogaKids classes! Your kids are registered for both classes at your specified location. Scroll down to find the location of your classes.

Got a question about the classes? Please contact our Events Director, Anne Harsch.

Saturday, November 10 from 2-3pm and Sunday, November 11 from 2-3pm
Young at Heart
97 Main Street
Westminster, MA 01473

Saturday, December 1 from 3-4pm and Sunday, December 2 from 3-4pm
Navina Yoga
211 316 Windermere Rd Northwest
Edmonton, AB

Saturday, December 1 from 3-4pm and Sunday, December 2 from 3-4pm
Oaks Hills Recreation Center
2400 NW 153rd Ave
Beaverton, OR

Saturday, December 8 from 3-4pm and Sunday, December 9 from 3-4pm
Starlit Yoga
102- 100 Nanaimo Avenue East
Penticton, BC

Saturday, January 12, 2019 from 3-4pm and Sunday, January 13, 2019 from 3-4pm
Om Sweet Om Yoga
12 Irma Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050

Saturday, January 12, 2019 from 3-4pm and Sunday, January 13, 2019 from 3-4pm
Tucson Yoga
150 S. 4th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85701

Saturday, February 9, 2019 from 3-4pm and Sunday, February 10, 2019 from 3-4pm
Fit FRIENDzy Studios
196 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA

Saturday, February 23, 2019 from 3-4pm and Sunday, February 24, 2019 from 3-4pm
Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District
Conestoga Recreation Center
9985 SW 125th Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97008

Saturday, March 23, 2019 from 4-5pm and Sunday, September 30 from 4-5pm
Dancing Feet Yoga
19135 West U.S. 12
New Buffalo, MI 49117

Saturday, April 6, 2019 from 3-4pm and Sunday, April 6 from 3-4pm
YogaSource
314 S Guadalupe St
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Saturday, June 29, 2019 from 3-4pm and Sunday, June 30 from 3-4pm
Roots to Wings Yoga & Healing Center
76 Newburyport Turnpike
Newbury, MA 01951

FREE YogaKids Inspiration!
Get event updates, kids yoga news, games, poses, classroom ideas, arts & crafts and more!

Choose the newsletters you'd like to receive, below, to join in the fun!
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
×
×