Find a Certified YK Teacher by Location

jackie-with-kids

Learn how you can become a Certified YogaKids Teacher!

USA

Alaska

Lisa Pullen (CYKT)
ljpinak@yahoo.com
Anchorage, AK

Arizona

Dora Lai (CYKT)
dora@doralai.com
Phoenix, AZ

Amy McVickers (YKA)
avmcvickers@gmail.com
Prescott, AZ

Jaya Puri (YKA)
jayapuri8@gmail.com
Chandler, AZ

Shannie Smith (YKA)
shanniekrussell@gmail.com
Scottsdale, AZ

Shannon Scavarelli (YKA)
shannyscavs@gmail.com
Phoenix, AZ

California

Carolyn Clarke (CYKT)
carolyn@suntomoonyoga.com
La Mesa, CA

Catherine Breen (CYKT)
catherine.ann.scott@gmail.com
Hillsborough, CA

Debb Lubke (CYKT)
debbilubke@gmail.com
San Diego, CA

Heather Dwelle (CYKT)
hldwelle@yahoo.com
Auburn, CA

Holly Love (CYKT)
hollylovesyoga@pacbell.net
Los Altos, CA

Kristy King (CYKT)
kking@ljcds.com
La Jolla, CA

Alice Yuan (YKA)
xo.aliceyuan@gmail.com
Diamond Bar, CA

Amber Ashford (YKA)
amburly@gmail.com
Los Gatos, CA

Brenda Keen (YKA)
bjkeen460@gmail.com
Turlock, CA

Daphne Galvan (YKA)
dshyanne30@gmail.com
San Jose, CA

Eileen Cortes (YKA)
eileencort@yahoo.com
Carlsbad. CA

Erika Chaker (YKA)
erika.chaker@outlook.com
Encinitas, CA

Gertrude Shahabi (YKA)
trudypie4@aol.com
Monte Sereno, CA

Jess Estes (YKA)
pooks4yk@gmail.com
North Hollywood, CA

Mary McGinn (YKA)
mcginn.mary@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA

Megan McIver (YKA)
meganzips@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA

Nancy Lloyde (YKA)
nancylloyde@aol.com
San Martin, CA

Rebecca Myers (YKA)
rmyers@vesd.net
Victorville, CA

Stephanie Stokman (YKA)
stephstokman@gmail.com
Lodi, CA

Colorado

Adrienne Yang (CYKT)
adrienne@ayogakid.com
Denver, CO

Allison Hinton (CYKT)
allison@amigo.net
Gypsum, CO

Camilla Girard (CYKT)
girards3@msn.com
Fort Collins, CO

Carlee Frazier (CYKT)
carleef1@aol.com
Denver, CO

Julianne Pream (CYKT)
julianne@mountainkidsyoga.com
Berthoud, CO

Liz Leipold (CYKT)
lize_l@yahoo.com
Steamboat Springs, CO

Nanci Kalamaya (CYKT)
nanci.kalamaya@gmail.com
Longmont, CO

Natalie Parks (CYKT)
naps_1@yahoo.com
Arvada, CO

Alison Vaccaro (YKA)
alison.vaccaro@colorado.edu
Boulder, CO

Kati Thompson (YKA)
kmihli@msn.com
Windsor, CO

Connecticut

Ashley Simpson (CYKT)
theotherashleysimpson@gmail.com
Middletown, CT

Julie Erasmus (CYKT)
jjerasmus@msn.com
Simsbury, CT

Melissa McDonough (YKA)
mmcdonough@ashfordct.org
Ashford, CT

Florida

Alicia Mauldin (CYKT)
amauldin8@gmail.com
Satellite Beach, FL

Joanne Boccassini (CYKT)
floatingyoga108@mac.com
Boynton Beach, FL

Joyce Sanders (CYKT)
jos1021@yahoo.com
Miami, FL

Mayuko Kaji (CYKT)
maykaj@hotmail.com
Miami Beach, FL

Valerie DeWitt (CYKT)
yogakidsmiami@aol.com
Miami, FL

Alicia Dunable (YKA)
alicia.dunable@gmail.com
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Christi Veleta (YKA)
christiv9@gmail.com
Jacksonville, FL

Meryl Sherman (YKA)
ashley.meryl@gmail.com
Lake Worth, FL

Sasha Bettany (YKA)
alexandra.bettany@gmail.com
Melbourne, FL

Idaho

Megan Jackson (YKA)
iheartkidsyoga@gmail.com
Caldwell, ID

Illinois

Emily Romasanta (CYKT)
smallfriendstherapy@gmail.com
Chicago, IL

Jennifer George (CYKT)
yogagirlz@yahoo.com
Northfield, IL

Jennifer Malone (CYKT)
jenmalone5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Village, IL

Julie Pate (CYKT)
Julie.pate@sbcglobal.net
Downers Grove, IL

Kathleen Miller (CYKT)
milkat88@me.com
Freeport, IL

Kim Vulinovic (CYKT)
kimvulinovic@gmail.com
Oak Park, IL

Krista Fox (CYKT)
kmfer@aol.com
Naperville, IL

Kristine Cardamone (CYKT)
kristinecardamone@comcast.net
Glen Ellyn, IL

Lauren Vallortigara (CYKT)
yogalauren@yahoo.com
Chicago, IL

Linda Troutman (CYKT)
lintroutman@gmail.com
Lombard, IL

Margaret Pragalz (CYKT)
pragalz@att.net
Prospect Heights, IL

Susan Bane (CYKT)
slab2125@aol.com
Sidney, IL

Angeliki Schoina-Psychogios (YKA)
angelsch4@gmail.com
Elmhurst, IL

Andrea Morin (YKA)
amorin@metroprep.org
Arlington Heights, IL

Christina Lovato (YKA)
christina.lovato19@gmail.com
Orland Hills, IL

Wendy Brawar (YKA)
wendall49@rcn.com
Chicago, IL

Indiana

Constance Young (CYKT)
cyiplay2@aol.com
Carmel, IN

Kathryn Rudolph (CYKT)
kathryn.gramelspacher@yahoo.com
Indianapolis, IN

Kim Holland (CYKT)
klaholland@yahoo.com
Fishers, IN

Sue Beres (CYKT)
slberes@gmail.com
LaPorte, IN

Ambica Macalka (YKA)
ambica13@hotmail.com
Valparaiso, IN

Barbara Cannon (YKA)
bcannon@lpcsc.k12.in.us
LaPorte, IN

Gabrielle Kifer (YKA)
logangabrielle1@gmail.com
Crown Point, IN

Tammy Lipscomb (YKA)
tlipscomb4@gmail.com
LaPorte, IN

Kentucky

Jennifer Anderson (CYKT)
zenjen917@gmail.com
Georgetown, KY

Christy O’Daniel King (YKA)
christyking0@gmail.com
Prospect, KY

Kathleen Stahl (YKA)
katystahl@yahoo.com
La Grange, KY

Louisiana

Grace Williamson (YKA)
gracemarie0422@gmail.com
New Orleans, LA

Maine

Sara Verstynen (YKA)
sara.verstynen@gmail.com
Waterville, ME

Maryland

Deb Donofrio (CYKT)
debdonofrio@mac.com
Glen Arm, MD

Debbie Hurst-Jones (CYKT)
mybaby2066@aol.com
Nottingham, MD

Diane Appel (CYKT)
diane.appel327@gmail.com
Fallston, MD

Massachusetts

Crystal Keith-Apter (CYKT)
crystal.keith@utoronto.ca
Boston, MA

Deborah Hartline (CYKT)
mirthful@aol.com
Shrewsbury, MA

Erin Carter (CYKT)
erincarter80@hotmail.com
Brookline, MA

Kristin Resca (CYKT)
kcresca@aol.com
Sharon, MA

Laura Grundstrom (CYKT)
lgrundstrom@verizon.net
Maynard, MA

Laura McGrath (CYKT)
lacmcgrath@gmail.com
Green Harbor, MA

Brenda Perroni (YKA)
wthbp1@gmail.com
Lynn, MA

Donna Salusti (YKA)
dsalusti@gmail.com
Lexington, MA

Ellen Capstick (YKA)
emcapstick@hudson.k12.ma.us
Worcester, MA

Heidi Deck (YKA)
heidiadeck@gmail.com
Medford, MA

Jennifer Barclay (YKA)
jbarclay@cm.edu.gt
Hull, MA

Samantha Storey (YKA)
storeysamantha134@gmail.com
Worcester, MA

Michigan

Erika Arrington (CYKT)
earrington@sbcglobal.net
Detroit, MI

Jennifer Clor (CYKT)
jen.clor99@gmail.com
Saginaw, MI

Jessica McCrumb (CYKT)
jmccrumb@gmail.com
Nashville, MI

Lynn Gore (CYKT)
lynnanngore@gmail.com
Bloomfield, MI

Maria Markos (CYKT)
maria@littlesproutsyoga.com
Marshall, MI

Toni Scherle (CYKT)
toni@philiayoga.com
Rochester Hills, MI

Amy Stier (YKA)
amy.stier@berrienresa.org
Niles, MI

Diane Salkovich (YKA)
dsalkovich@comcast.net
Waterfod, MI

Julie Hill (YKA)
jhill@clmcaa.com
Sault Ste. Marie, MI

Kathryn Longenbarger (YKA)
lbcounseling@yahoo.com
Monroe, MI

Kate Ludlow (YKA)
ktludlow@aol.com
Petoskey, MI

Lisa Bana (YKA)
lisabana06@gmail.com
Ortonville, MI

Stacey Cronin (YKA)
croninstacey@yahoo.com
Bloomfield Hills, MI

Minnesota

Cynthia Margolis (CYKT)
cindym1122@gmail.com
Minnetonka, MN

Maggie DeMars (CYKT)
maggiedemars@gmail.com
Faribault, MN

Kathryn Leary (YKA)
kleary@isd2397.org
Le Sueur, MN

Rhonda Powell (YKA)
rpowell@isd2397.org
Le Sueur, MN

Mississippi

Sue Seely (CYKT)
tapiyoga@hotmail.com
Gautier, MS

Missouri

Sara Clem (CYKT)
sara@salveoyoga.com
Town and Country, MO

Meagan Davis (YKA)
meagandvs@gmail.com
Columbia, MO

Nebraska

Linda Hellfritsch (YKA)
lhfreelance@yahoo.com
Omaha, NE

Nevada

Michael Townsell (YKA)
mtownsell@hotmail.com
Reno, NV

New Hampshire

Tere Bowen-Irish (CYKT)
praxiscoachtere@comcast.net
Rye, NH

New Jersey

Christa Wolski (CYKT)
cmwolski@gmail.com
Somerset, NJ

Loring Nagle (CYKT)
travelingyogaroadshow@gmail.com
Raritan, NJ

Shannon McGuire (YKA)
shamcguire@gmail.com
Cranford, NJ

New Mexico

Helen Young (CYKT)
heleny_724@msn.com
Sante Fe, NM

New York

Amy Cohen (CYKT)
talkingyoga@yahoo.com
Huntington, NY

Carol LaFache (CYKT)
carollafache@gmail.com
New Hartford, NY

Donna J Evans Orr (CYKT)
devans7@twcny.rr.com
Tully, NY

Gail Grossman (CYKT)
yogamom33@gmail.com
Port Washington, NY

Helene Esposito (CYKT)
zili72@optonline.net
Floral Park, NY

Katherine Shaw (CYKT)
kates@capco.org
Tully, NY

Kathryn Moran (CYKT)
kathrynm@live.com
Grahamsville, NY

Leia Stathakos, M.D. (CYKT)
harikleia@verizon.net
Syosset, NY

Marsha Silverstein (CYKT)
marshanotmarcia@gmail.com
West Nyack, NY

Susan Walsh-Aulogia (CYKT)
raeoflightyoga@gmail.com
New Windsor, NY

Vanessa Hill (CYKT)
vanessa.e.hill@gmail.com
East Northport, NY

Angel Surdin (YKA)
angel.surdin@gmail.com
Troy, NY

Jennifer DeVille Catalano (YKA)
jenjensirene@gmail.com
Lima, NY

Joanne May (YKA)
joannegigliamay@gmail.com
Springville, NY

North Carolina

Mary M McCurry (CYKT)
mmmccurry@mindspring.com
Charlotte, NC

Sajdah Parveen (YKA)
sajdah.parveen@googlemail.com
Raleigh, NC

North Dakota

Sayuri Cam (YKA)
sayuriitocam2002@yahoo.co.jp
Pembina, ND

Ohio

Barbara Paulette-Long (CYKT)
blong114@aol.com
Orange Village, OH

Diana Mallin Sanchez (CYKT)
dfmallin@hotmail.com
Lebanon, OH

Jen Durie-O’Brien (CYKT)
jendurie@gmail.com
Cincinnati, OH

Nicole Crosby (CYKT)
nicole.m.crosby@gmail.com
Parma, OH

Robin McCann (CYKT)
robinrmccann@gmail.com
Beachwood, OH

Oklahoma

Aleksandra Weaver (YKA)
aleksweaver@gmail.com
Tulsa, OK

Susan Weaver (YKA)
susan3328@att.net
Stillwater, OK

Oregon

Vickey Foster (CYKT)
vickeyrudd@yahoo.com
Beaverton, OR

Pennsylvania

Anna Ranish (CYKT)
anna50vr@gmail.com
Exton, PA

Leslie Tallon (CYKT)
tally@leslietallon.com
Cleona, PA

Rochelle Longwill (CYKT)
rochellebl@aol.com
Narberth, PA

Evelyn Evans (YKA)
evelynjevans73@gmail.com
Scranton, PA

Kate Steller (YKA)
kate.steller20@gmail.com
Kennett Square, PA

Leigh Leonard (YKA)
leighvleonard@gmail.com
Philadelphia, PA

Melissa Fowler (YKA)
melfowler71@gmail.com
Newtown Square. PA

Rhode Island

Ruth Lincoln (CYKT)
ruth.lincoln@gmail.com
Cumberland, RI

South Carolina

Vanessa Underhill (YKA)
vmunderhill@gmail.com
Marietta, SC

South Dakota

Mary Bitterman (YKA)
mfhddb@midstatesd.net
Delmont, SD

Tennessee

Megan Guidry (YKA)
megansmythg@gmail.com
Clarksville, TN

Texas

Juli Baskin (CYKT)
jabaskin@comcast.net
Houston, TX

Kathy Dickson (CYKT)
kdickson@hughes.net
Maryneal, TX

Stacy Mohr (CYKT)
stacymohr1986@yahoo.com
Andrews, TX

Veronica Murphy (CYKT)
peaceandyogis@gmail.com
Plano, TX

Martha Hungate (YKA)
martyhungate@gmail.com
Millsap, TX

Boglarka Kristof (YKA)
boglarka.kristof@gmail.com
Irving, TX

Utah

Chanda Vaniman (CYKT)
cvaniman@hotmail.com
St. George, UT

Beth Clemenger (YKA)
bwclemenger@msn.com
South Weber, UT

Sarah Pacaro (YKA)
sarah.pacaro@gmail.com
Murray, UT

Virginia

Sheila Tavangar (CYKT)
sheila_tavangar@yahoo.com
Arlington, VA

Marilia Vecchia (YKA)
mariliavecchia@hotmail.com
Midlothian, VA

Washington

Kathleen Abell (CYKT)
atkatrat@yahoo.com
Bainbridge Island, WA

Carly Bean (YKA)
carly.bean@hotmail.com.
Shelton, WA

Christy Eck (YKA)
eckzlnt3@gmail.com
Addy, WA

Keely Meyers (YKA)
wspreschool@weesprouts.net
Maple Valley, WA

Wisconsin

Lisa Hoeme (CYKT)
lisanicolejh@sbcglobal.net
Madison, WI

Deborah Yehlen (YKA)
dyehlen@gmail.com
Racine, WI

CANADA

Alberta

Chandra Kuran (CYKT)
czissos@gmail.com
Calgary, AB

Chelsea Keller (CYKT)
chelsea.keller93@gmail.com
Calgary, AB

Janice Hagan (CYKT)
janicehagan10@gmail.com
Calgary, AB

Jennifer Pietzsch (CYKT)
jenpietzsch@gmail.com
Lac La Biche, AB

Kim McLean (CYKT)
kidzcanyoga@shaw.ca
Ponoka, AB

Kim Rau (CYKT)
raintreeliving@yahoo.ca
Calgary, AB

Sara Hastings-Morris (CYKT)
info@littlewondersyoga.ca
Edmonton, AB

Sonu Kaushik (CYKT)
sonu.kaushik@technoscere.com
Calgary, AB

Bonnie Collins (YKA)
bonnie.collins@nlsd.ab.ca
Lac La Biche, AB

Ana Conde (YKA)
analucieneconde@gmail.com
Calgary, AB

Carla Samelo (YKA)
carlasamelo@hotmail.com
Edmonton, AB

Cory Petruk (YKA)
corycreates@gmail.com
Edmonton, AB

Shauna Makepeace (YKA)
stmakepeace4@gmail.com
Lloydminster, AB

Venora Geppert (YKA)
Happykidsyoga1@gmail.com
Calgary, AB

British Columbia

Kristy Schmidt (CYKT)
kmjschmidt@gmail.com
Fernie, BC

Naomi Levitin (CYKT)
nlevitin@telus.net
Vancouver, BC

Shannon Rosnau (CYKT)
sevasiuk@hotmail.com
Qualicum Beach, BC

Tamara Semple (CYKT)
tammy@soleworkreflexology.com
Kaledon, BC

Anoo Mammen (YKA)
anookartika@hotmail.com
Vancouver, BC

Chantel Smith (YKA)
chantalelisabethsmith@gmail.com
Whistler, BC

Doris Leslie (YKA)
doris-007@hotmail.ca
Armstrong, BC

Lisa Storoshenko (YKA)
lisastoroshenko@gmail.com
Richmond, BC

Sheryl Dragicevic (YKA)
sdrago@shaw.ca
Richmond, BC

Manitoba

Cathy Spack (CYKT)
cspack@mts.net
Winnipeg, MB

Karen Franklin (CYKT)
yogawithkare@shaw.ca
Winnipeg, MB

Melissa Beer (YKA)
melissa@growingrootstherapy.ca
Grande Pointe, MB

Nova Scotia

Minga Mintz (CYKT)
myogaterra@gmail.com
Walton, NS

Ontario

Emma Holtham (CYKT)
e_holtham@hotmail.com
Mississauga, ON

Shelly Durance (CYKT)
sdurance@tncdsb.on.ca
Dryden, ON

Saskatchewan

Gerri Grad (CYKT)
gerrig@sasktel.net
Regina, SK

Laura Petracek (YKA)
laurapet29@gmail.com
Esterhazy, SK

ARUBA

Shanti Augusta (CYKT)
shanti4441@yahoo.com
Oranjestad

Babette van Abs (YKA)
babettevanabs@gmail.com
Santa Cruz

Femke Beeren (YKA)
femke.beeren@gmail.com
Palm Beach

EGYPT

Injy Elbadawy (YKA)
injy_elbadawy@hotmail.com
Alexandria

FRANCE

Jennifer Gibbs (CYKT)
jennifer.gibbs@yogakids.com
Colmar, Alsace

Valeska Scharen-Guivel (YKA)
guivelv@yahoo.com
Paris, Île-de-France

GREECE

Athina Vakali (YKA)
a_vakali@yahoo.gr
Athens, Attica

HONG KONG

Juliane Mundorf (CYKT)
jmmundorf@hotmail.com
Hong Kong

MACEDONIA

Lidija Velickovska (YKA)
lidijavelickovska@yahoo.com
Kumanovo

MALAYSIA

Yuki Lim (YKA)
yukisiew@hotmail.com
Sabah, Malaysia

MEXICO

Rosalva Pena Sosa (YKA)
rosalva.penasosa@mdlz.com
Mexico City

MONGOLIA

Ariuntungalag Bayanjargal (YKA)
ari.bayanjargal@gmail.com
Ulaanbaatar

NETHERLANDS

Willemijn van Eldik (CYKT)
willemijn@eldik.org
Kapell, Zeeland

Sandra Jua van Dijk (YKA)
nnafie.vandijk@gmail.com
Zundert, Noord-Brabant

NETHERLANDS ANTILLES

Luraine Maduro Bosman (YKA)
luraine_maduro@hotmail.com
Pelican Key, Saint Martin

PORTUGAL

Natasha Bridge (YKA)
natasha.bridge@taylor.pt
Vila Nova de Gaia

TAIWAN

Irene Gallagher (YKA)
aditiyoga711@gmail.com
Taipei

TURKEY

Sumru Tuncyurek (YKA)
sumrutunc4@gmail.com
Istanbul

UNITED KINGDOM

Andra Milsome (CYKT)
andra@breathoflife.co.uk
Somerset

Darsak Shah (CYKT)
darsak@yogadynamix.co.uk
London