YogaKids Teacher Directory

Our Teacher Directory includes all active YogaKids Apprentices and Certified YogaKids Teachers.

United States

* 46 teachers found

CA

Ann Huber
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
annie4yogakids@gmail.com
North Hills, CA
Kristy King
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
kking@ljcds.org
La Jolla, CA
Holly Love
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
hollylovesyoga@pacbell.net
Los Altos, CA
Heather Dwelle
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
Heather@diamondlightyoga.com
Auburn, CA
Jess Estes
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
jessmcneil@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA

CO

Julianne Pream
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
julianne@mountainkidsyoga.com
Berthoud, CO
Adrienne Yang
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
adrienne@ayogakid.com
Denver, CO
Allison Hinton
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
allison@amigo.net
Gypsum, CO

FL

Valerie DeWitt
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
yogakidsmiami@aol.com
Miami, FL
Alicia Mauldin
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
amauldin8@gmail.com
Satellite Beach, FL
Alicia Dunable
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
alicia.dunable@gmail.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL

ID

Megan Jackson
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
iheartkidsyoga@gmail.com
Caldwell, ID

IL

Julie Pate
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
Julie.pate@sbcglobal.net
Downers Grove, IL
Kim Vulinovic
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
kimvulinovic@gmail.com
Oak Park, IL
Jennifer Malone
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jenmalone5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Village, IL
Kristine Cardamone
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
kristinecardamone@comcast.net
Glen Ellyn, IL

IN

Susan Beres
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
slberes@gmail.com
LaPorte, IN

KY

Elizabeth Nalley
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
figleaf.fit@gmail.com
Louisville, KY

MA

Laura Grundstrom
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
lgrundstrom@verizon.net
Maynard, MA
ALAINA TONELLO
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
AlainaTonello@aol.com
Merrimac, MA
Samantha Storey
  • YK Apprentice
storeysamantha134@gmail.com
Worcester, MA
Erin Carter
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
erincarter80@hotmail.com
Brookline, MA

MI

Jennifer Clor
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jen.clor99@gmail.com
Saginaw, MI
Maria Markos
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
maria@littlesproutsyoga.com
Marshall, MI

MN

Cynthia Margolis
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
cindym1122@gmail.com
Minnetonka, MN

MO

Sara Clem
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
sara@salveoyoga.com
Saint Louis, MO

NJ

Shannon McGuire
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
shamcguire@gmail.com
Cranford, NJ
Christa Wolski
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
cmwolski@gmail.com
Somerset, NJ
Nicholas Te Nyenhuis
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
ntenyenhuis@gmail.com
Jersey City, NJ

NM

Helen Young
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
heleny_724@msn.com
Santa Fe, NM

NV

Courtney Abarr
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
CAbarr06@yahoo.com
Las Vegas, NV

NY

MaryBeth Tufekcic
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
beth.tufekcic@gmail.com
Monroe, NY
Gail Grossman
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
yogamom33@gmail.com
Port Washington, NY
Amy Cohen
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
talkingyoga@yahoo.com
Huntington, NY
Vanessa Hill
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
vanessa.e.hill@gmail.com
East Northport, NY
Susan Walsh-Aulogia
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
raeoflightyoga@gmail.com
New Windsor, NY
Jennifer DeVille Catalano
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jenniferdevillecatalano@gmail.com
Honeoye Falls, NY
Leia Stathakos
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
harikleia@verizon.net
Syosset, NY

OH

Jen Durie O'Brien
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jendurie@gmail.com
Cincinnati, OH

OR

VICKEY FOSTER
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
info@littlebugyogapdx.com
Portland, OR

PA

Evelyn Evans
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
evelynjevans73@gmail.com
Scranton, PA
rochelle longwill
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
rochellebl@aol.com
Narberth, PA

TX

Stacy Mohr
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
stacymohr1986@yahoo.com
Andrews, TX

UT

Sarah Pacaro
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
sarah.pacaro@gmail.com
Salt Lake City , UT

VA

sheila tavangar
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
sheila_tavangar@yahoo.com
Arlington, VA

WA

Kathleen Abell
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
atkatrat@yahoo.com
Bainbridge Island, WA

Canada

* 10 teachers found

AB

Chandra Kuran
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
czissos@gmail.com
Calgary, AB
Jennifer Pietzsch
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
jenpietzsch@gmail.com
Lac La Biche, AB
Chelsea Keller
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
chelsea.keller93@gmail.com
Calgary, AB
Sara Hastings-Morris
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
info@littlewondersyoga.ca
Edmonton, AB
Ana Luciene Conde
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
analucieneconde@gmail.com
Calgary, AB
Donna “Sharda Jyoti” Montey
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
drmontey@telusplanet.net
Slave Lake, AB

BC

Shannon Rosnau
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
sevasiuk@hotmail.com
Qualicum Beach, BC
Tamara Semple
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
tamarasemple@gmail.com
Kaleden, BC
Lisa Storoshenko
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
lisastoroshenko@gmail.com
Whistler, BC

MB

Sayuri Cam
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
sayuriitocam2002@yahoo.co.jp
Winnipeg, MB

Around the World

* 9 teachers found

France

Valeska Scharen-Guivel
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
guivelv@yahoo.com
Paris, ile de France

Macedonia

LIDIJA VELICKOVSKA
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
lidijavelickovska@yahoo.com
Kumanovo, Macedonia

Malaysia

Yuki Lim
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
yukisiew@hotmail.com
Kota Kinabalu , Sabah

Netherlands

Willemijn de Pundert
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
willemijn@eldik.org
Kapelle, Zeeland

Sint Maarten

Luraine Maduro
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
lurainermaduro@gmail.com
Pelican Key, Pelican Key

Taiwan

Irene H Gallagher
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
chichi1314@hotmail.com
Taipei, Tapiei

Turkiye

SUMRU TUNCYUREK
  • Certified YK Teacher
  • Registered
sumru@praxiagelisim.com
Istanbul, TURKEY

USA

Christy O'Daniel
  • Registered
  • YK Apprentice
christy.odaniel@gmail.com
Beaufort, SC

* - Some inactive accounts may be hidden.
FREE YogaKids Inspiration!
Get event updates, kids yoga news, games, poses, classroom ideas, arts & crafts and more!

Choose the newsletters you'd like to receive, below, to join in the fun!
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
×
×