Help your kids discover their creativity, strength, and self-love in this 7-day series of chakra meditations just for children!

Module 1 7 Days of FREE Meditations
Unit 1 First Chakra: The Root Chakra  
Unit 2 Second Chakra: The Sacral Chakra  
Unit 3 Third Chakra: The Solar Plexus Chakra  
Unit 4 Fourth Chakra: The Heart Chakra  
Unit 5 Fifth Chakra: The Throat Chakra  
Unit 6 Sixth Chakra: The 3rd Eye Chakra  
Unit 7 Seventh Chakra: The Crown Chakra