The Bendy Blog

Rainbow Week Day 4

By YogaKids Team

Bendy Blog category: Living Your Yoga, Teaching Techniques

“I am Loving.”

The fourth chakra is the Heart Chakra. It’s green and reminds us to be loving. It can be so easy to get awash in bad feelings — like anger, jealousy and fear. An open fourth chakra can replace these negative emotions with compassion and kindness.

Take some today to wrap yourself and others in love. Click here to play the meditation.

Click here to get a coloring page of the Fourth Chakra!

Heart Chakra Coloring Page

Don’t miss our Holiday Deals on toys and games your YogaKids will love!

Leave a Comment